Home  |  Products  |  Downloads  |  Registration  |  Forums  |  Support  |  Database  |  My Profiler  |  T-Shirt Contest
Forums

The InterVocative forums are now closed to new postings.

Please visit the Invelos forums at www.invelos.com for DVD Profiler and related discussion.

These forums will remain available for reading indefinitely.

IVS Forums->DVD Profiler: Translations Page: 1  Previous   Next
Creating a Translation (Locked)
Author Message
Shintaro
DVD Slave
Registered: January 5, 2003
Posts: 676
Posted:
View this user's DVD collection
Maybe I'm stupid, but can someone tell me how exactly you go about creating a new translation using the Master Translation source.
Because I can't work out how your supposed to do it. 
Shintaro
DVD Slave
Registered: January 5, 2003
Posts: 676
Posted:
View this user's DVD collection
Doh!

Never mind, got it worked out now 
skipnet50
It all began with a mouse
Registered: October 4, 2000
Posts: 33,731
Posted:
Email this userView this user's DVD collection
Shin:

Don't hit yourself with that hammer....please!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!      

Skip
skipnet50's collection
CBE, MBE, MoA and proud of it.
InterVocative Chat
I'm Not Blockbuster...!
[a href="http://www.ya-shin.com/pages/posting.html&q
Shintaro
DVD Slave
Registered: January 5, 2003
Posts: 676
Posted:
View this user's DVD collection


I think it might be too late 
Surfeur51
Member
Registered: July 3, 2003
Posts: 253
Posted:
Email this userView this user's DVD collection
To use the Master translation source , you go to options/system/language and chose edit. Then you click on the strings list, which allows you to load strings from the master translation source that you have downloaded from the site. Then you can begin to translate strings.
My collection
BSD
Registered: October 13, 2001
Posts: 98
Posted:
Thanks, very useful
 Last edited: by BSD
IVS Forums->DVD Profiler: Translations Page: 1  Previous   Next